I wish I were kidding

A group deal on a Justin Berber toothbrush? What about this isn’t wrong, wrong, wrong.  (Rhetorical- no question mark required.  Yes, I am that anal about punctuation- some of the time  [  ”  )

I concede this may not be as wrong as Toddlers and Tiaras- which is, in my mind, close to child abuse.

Am I narrow minded and opinionated?  (Not a rhetorical question, thank you very much.) Perhaps.  But, why would a toothbrush need to be anything more than relatively new (meaning without missing or splayed tooth brush bristles) and in a bright and cheerful colour that is identified with the toothbrush user. A singing toothbrush, ohmylordgod and a JB singing toothbrush should not exist at all let alone in one’s home. Just because something is possible, doesn’t mean it’s a good idea.

Mothers, I beg you.  Please.  Just say “No.”

Leave a Reply

